Counseling Staff

9th Grade Counselors

Counselor/Alpha Split

Email

Phone

Robbi Flanagan

(A - Gra)

rflanagan@duncanvilleisd.org

x3811

Moshae Fobbs

(Gre - Pera)

mfobbs@duncanvilleisd.org

x6523

Charmaine Malone

(Perc - Z)

chmalone@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3846

Candace Hubbard 

Student Support

chubbard@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x6505

10-12 Grade Counselors

Danielle Prince

(A - Burni)

dprince@duncanvilleisd.org

x3914

Tiffeny Irvin

(Burnl - Dela)

tirvin@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3875

Ashley Johnson

(Dele-Gonzalez)

ashjohnson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3980

Sherita Washington-Jackson

(Good - J. Johnson)

swashingtonjackson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3744

Christina Carson

(K. Johnson - Mata)

ccarson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x6592

LaTonya Irving

(Mate - Parkman)

lirving@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x6594

Stephanie Satcher

(Parks - Romi)

ssatcher@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3742

Keyane Jackson

(Romo - Torrence)

kejackson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x6596

Tamica Cross

(Torres - Z)

tcross@duncnvilleisd.org

 

x3724

Takoya Mandigo

Student Support

tmandigo@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x6553

Counseling Support:

Kimberly Williams

Lead Counselor

kwilliams@ducanvilleisd.org

 

x3719

Wanda Carter Fields

504/RTI (11-12)

wcarterfields@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3913

Shante Jones 

504/RTI (9-10)

shajones@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x6591

Chad Fitzgerald

Transcript Specialist

cfitzgerald@duncanvilleisd.org

 

x3915