Counseling Staff

900 West Camp Wisdom Rd. * Duncanville, TX 75116 * p: 972-708-3700 * f: 972-708-3737
Counseling Office Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 7:00 am – 3:30 pm

Counseling Support

 

 

Ms. Kimberly Williams
Lead Counselor
KWilliams@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3719
B.B.A. - Management Information Systems: Texas Wesleyan University
M.Ed - School Counseling: Dallas Baptist University
Mr. Chad Fitzgerald 
Transcript Coordinator
CFitzgerald@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3915
Mrs. Katie Lene
504/RTI Coordinator
KLene@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3913
B.S. Nursing - Dallas Baptist University
M.S. - Secondary & Higher Education/Educational Administration: Texas A&M University - Commerce
M.S. - Student Personnel Guidance Services, Texas A&M University - Commerce
Graduate Studies in Nursing: Texas Women's University
Dallas and Emergency Medical Services: University of Texas
Health Science Center-Allied Health Division: Dallas

 

Mrs. Candace Hubbard
Student Support Counselor - 9th Grade
CHubbard@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-6505

 

Ms. Takoya Mandigo
Student Support Counselor - 10th-12th Grades
TMandigo@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-6553

9th Grade Counselors

Mrs. Wanda Carter-Fields - (A - GRA)
WCarterFields@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3811
B.S. - Psychology: Tennessee State University
M. A. - Counseling: Trevecca Nazarene University
M.Ed - Special Education: Tennessee State University
Dr. Moshae Fobbs - (GRE - PERA)
MFobbs@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-6523
B.A. - Secondary Education: University of North Texas
MSSW - Social Work: University of Texas at Arlington
Ph.D - Family Studies: Texas Woman's University
School Counseling Certification: Dallas Baptist University

 

Mrs. Charmain Malone - (PERC - Z)
ChMalone@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3846
B.A. - Social and Behavioral Sciences: University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
M.P.A. - Public Administration: Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
M.A. - Counseling; Lindenwood University

10th Grade Counselors

Mr. Terrance McDonald (A - GO)
TMcdonald@ducanvilleisd.org
972-708-3724
B.A. - Political Science: Texas A&M University
M.A. - Counseling: Prairie View A&M University
Mrs. Shante Demerson-Boldon (GR - PAD)
SDemersonBoldon@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3742
B.S. - Rehabilitation Studies: University of North Texas
M.A. School Counseling: Prairie View A&M University
Mrs. Robbi Flanagan - (PAG - Z)
RFlanagan@duncanvilleisd.org 
972-708-6592
B.S. - Secondary Education, Political Science & Speech: University of North Texas
M.Ed. - Counseling: Dallas Baptist University

11th Grade Counselors

 

Mrs. LaTonya Irving - (A - GRA)
LIrving@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-6594
B.S. - Education: University of Texas at Arlington
M.A. - School Counseling: Amberton University

 

Mrs. Tengemana Knight - (GRE - PEA)
TKnight@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-6596
B.S. - Psychology: Florida A&M University
M.Ed. - Counselor Education: Florida A&M University
Mrs. Danielle Prince - (PEB - Z)
DPrince@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3914
B.B.A. - Finance: The University of Texas Pan American
M.Ed. - Counseling and Guidance: The University of Texas Pan American

12th Grade Counselors

 
Ms. Coronda Raven - (A - FEL)
CRaven@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3980
B.S. - Psychology: Southern University and A&M College at Baton Rouge, Louisiana
M.A. - Mental Health Counseling (Certification: Counselor Education) Southern University and A&M College at Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 
Mrs. Alison Mann - (FEM - LOP)
AMann@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-6591
B.A. - Prelaw/Psychology: Southern Methodist University
M.Ed. - School Counseling: Texas A&M University - Commerce
Mrs. Erica McKenzie - (LOR - RODRIGUEZ, A.)
EMckenzie@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3875
B.S. - Political Science: Texas A&M University - Commerce
M.Ed. - School Counseling: Lamar University
Mrs. Sherita Washington-Jackson (RODRIGUEZ, B. - Z)
SWashingtonJackson@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3744
B.S. - Biology: Texas Woman's University
M.Ed. - School Counseling: Lamar University

Office Support

 
Mrs. Dinia Henderson
Counseling Secretary
DHenderson@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3912
 
Selene Quintero
Counseling Clerk
SQuintero@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3904
 
Mrs. Tiffany Ashford
PEIMS Clerk
TAshford@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3413
 
Mrs. Gail Brayton
Registrar
GBrayton@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3730
 
Mrs. Sherrie Taylor
Withdrawal Clerk
STaylor@duncanvilleisd.org
9720-708-3792
 
Marya Dancer
Records Clerk
MDancer@duncanvilleisd.org
For transcript requests: transcripts@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3950