Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Graduation Ceremony
Globe Life Field
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
DISTRICT-WIDE ENROLLMENT EVENT
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
DHS Hair Studio 55
-
Duncanville High School Room #55 across the football field near the Athletics Department
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Board Room at the Plaza Duncanville ISD Administration Building
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Job Fair - Professional Positions
-
Duncanville ISD Boardroom at Education Plaza 710 S. Cedar Ridge Drive
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • DHS
  • Everything Calendar