Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Fall Book Fair
Bilhartz Library
Book Fair
-
Library
Tue, Nov 1
Fall Book Fair
Bilhartz Library
Book Fair
-
Library
Technology Distribution
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 2
Fall Book Fair
Bilhartz Library
Book Fair
-
Library
Thu, Nov 3
Fall Book Fair
Bilhartz Library
Book Fair
-
Library
Fri, Nov 4
Fall Book Fair
Bilhartz Library
Book Fair
-
Library
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Fall Picture Day
-
Library
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Future Ready Symposium
-
Reed Middle School
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Fall Book Fair
-
Grace R. Brandenburg Intermediate Library
School Board Meeting
-
Duncanville ISD Plaza
Tue, Nov 15
Fall Book Fair
-
Grace R. Brandenburg Intermediate Library
Wed, Nov 16
Fall Book Fair
-
Grace R. Brandenburg Intermediate Library
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Fall Book Fair
-
Grace R. Brandenburg Intermediate Library
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • DHS
  • Everything Calendar