Fine Arts

Art

Annette Valenzuela
avalenzuela@duncanvilleisd.org

Band

David Brandon
dbrandon@duncanvilleisd.org

Mark Teal
mteal@duncanvilleisd.org

Choir

Jesse Cannon
jcannon@duncanvilleisd.org

De'Evin Johnson
Deejohnson@duncanvilleisd.org

Dance & Drill High Hats
and 9th Grade Showstoppers

Brianna Dawson
Bdawson@duncanvilleisd.org

Neosha White
NWhite@duncanvilleisd.org

Theatre

Rebekah Lowery
RLowery@duncanvilleisd.org

Lucy Russell
RLowery@duncanvilleisd.org